Prior Sponsors

Each meeting is sponsored by an Industry member company. Thank you to the companies below for volunteering and sponsoring a meeting.


Year Quarter Sponsor
2023 3rd Meeting was cancelled
2023 2nd Kinder Morgan
2023 1st BPX
2022 4th Meeting was cancelled
2022 3rd Two Dot Consulting
2022 2nd PDC Energy
2022 1st Two Dot Consulting
2021 4th Occidental Petroleum
2021 3rd Antero Midstream
2021 2nd HighPoint Resources
2021 1st AKA Energy
2020 4th Finley Resources
2020 3rd Meeting was cancelled
2020 2nd Meeting was cancelled
2020 1st LT Environmental
2019 4th SRC Energy and Lockton Companies
2019 3rd PDC Energy and Remington Technology
2019 2nd Jonah Energy and ERM
2019 1st DCP Operating Company, LP and Trihydro
2018 4th PDC Energy and TRC Solutions
2018 3rd Kahuna and TetraTech
2018 2nd Enerplus and Trinity Consultants
2018 1st Tallgrass Energy and CGRS
2017 4th SRC Energy and Waste Connections
2017 3rd Meeting was cancelled
2017 2nd Bonanza Creek Energy and SGS Accutest
2017 1st EnerPlus and Ramboll Environ
2016 4th Synergy Resources Corp. and LT Environmental
2016 3rd Meeting was cancelled
2016 2nd Meeting was cancelled
2016 1st Encana
2015 4th Antero Resources and LT Environmental
2015 3rd Bonanza Creek Energy and Golder Associates
2015 2nd Anadarko Petroleum
2015 1st Bill Barrett Corporation
2014 4th Meeting was cancelled
2014 3rd Noble Energy
2014 2nd Anadarko Petroleum
2014 1st Whiting
2013 4th Williams
2013 3rd Kinder Morgan
2013 2nd WPX Energy
2013 1st Bonanza Creek Energy
2012 4th PDC Energy, Inc.
2012 3rd Whiting
2012 2nd Anschutz Exploration Company
2012 1st El Paso Corporation
2011 4th Noble Energy
2011 3rd DCP Midstream
2011 2nd American Midstream and QEP Resources
2011 1st Williams
2010 4th Noble Energy
2010 3rd Encana Oil & Gas, Inc.
2010 2nd Whiting Petroleum Corp.
2010 1st Anadarko Petroleum Corp.
2009 4th Bill Barrett Corporation
2009 3rd DCP Midstream
2009 2nd Noble Energy
2009 1st Marathon Oil
2008 4th BP
2008 3rd Samson Resources
2008 2nd EnCana Oil & Gas (USA) Inc.
2008 1st Williams
2007 4th K.P. Kauffman Co., Inc.
2007 3rd Anadarko Petroleum Corp.
2007 2nd Whiting Petroleum
2007 1st Kinder Morgan
2006 4th Occidental Petroleum
2006 3rd Duke Energy Field Services
2006 2nd Resolute Natural Resources Co.
2006 1st  EnCana Oil & Gas (USA) Inc.
2005 4th  Kerr McGee
2005 3rd  Williams
2005 2nd  Black Hills Energy
2005 1st  Newfield Exploration
2004 4th  Bill Barrett Corporation
2004 3rd  Colorado Interstate Gas
2004 2nd  Duke Energy Field Services
2004 1st  Evergreen Resources, Inc.
2003 4th  Western Gas Resources, Inc.
2003 3rd  Marathon Oil